Town Hall – Police Contract

Monday June 17, 2019

Called Town Hall to order by President Jennifer Soli at 7:00pm.

In Attendence: Commissioners: Jennifer Soli, Tom Foley(speakerphone), Dave Keller, Ben Zietz and Mary Liz Davis. Also in attendance, Trey Skager, Scott Blotter, Shane Luke, Gregg Boutilier, Ivan Canevello, Harry Bergstad.

President Soli Introduced Meeting Moderator Mr. Jerry Effertz.

Discussion was held regarding the upcoming police contract.

Meeting was adjorned at 8pm.